Wyoming Admissions Officers

Congratulations to our 2024 WAO Scholarship Recipients!

High School Recipients 

Emma Prior- Big Horn High School

Eric Whitley- Kelly Walsh High School

Jacob Vasquez- Wright Jr./ Sr. High School

Katelyn Dandridge- Star Valley High School

Community College Recipients

Danielle Moon- Laramie County Community College

Katelyn Kalasinsky- Sheridan College

Madison Clarke- Sheridan College

About WAO

Wyoming Admissions Officers (WAO) is a non-profit educational and professional association dedicated to promoting the advancement of higher education throughout the state of Wyoming. WAO is committed to the coordination of activities related to academic and career decision-making by providing support to Wyoming residents regarding the opportunities, benefits, processes and procedures associated with higher education.