Wyoming Admissions Officers

WAO is excited to host the PEAK Conference in Laramie, WY at UW

The 2023 PEAK Conference is a post-secondary professional development conference for Wyoming admissions representatives and Wyoming high school counselors to network, collaborate, and share knowledge and experiences. It is a day and half conference that will have eight engaging sessions and multiple opportunities to network with your colleagues across the state. 

2023 PEAK Conference - Registration

WAO will also be supporting five Admissions Officers as well through the PEAK Opportunity Grant which can be filled out here.

About WAO

Wyoming Admissions Officers (WAO) is a non-profit educational and professional association dedicated to promoting the advancement of higher education throughout the state of Wyoming. WAO is committed to the coordination of activities related to academic and career decision-making by providing support to Wyoming residents regarding the opportunities, benefits, processes and procedures associated with higher education.